a

Reviews

From customers like you.

★★★★★

Malcolm Simmons

HD Roofing and Repairs owned by Don Richardson was recommended to us by our insurance adjuster when we needed a leak repaired. Don came and repaired the leak at no charge, and answered all our questions concerning the condition of our roof. Don is very knowledgeable and his explanations were complete and easy to understand which allowed us to make informed decisions.

His company made additional roofing repairs at a fair price and in a timely manner. His crew was friendly and overly patient with all our concerns and questions during their repair. The installation of our gutters was completed in less than a day.

Don also recommended three very qualified painting companies for the outside of our home. We are pleased with the outcome of this entire project!
We highly recommend HD Roofing and Repairs and would not hesitate to hire this company again.

★★★★★

May 2, 2017by Jason P on HD Roofing and Repairs

Happy Client Of HD Roofing
Tanner Musgrave was a pleasure to work with recently when we had wind damage on our investment property. He quickly came out assessed the situation and was patient as we tried to work with the insurance company on coverage. Once it was determined we needed to proceed with replacing the roof, he initiated the replacement very quickly and followed up after the job to ensure we were happy with the outcome. I would recommend HD Roofing to anyone looking for an honest and reliable assessment for repairing or replacing your roof. Thanks again.

★★★★★

May 24, 2016by Stephen Wessels on HD Roofing and Repairs

Thank You!!
This letter is to thank you and the staff at HD Roofing & Repairs for the excellent service and workmanship we received this past week for our new roof. From the very beginning of the process and all through completion, we were very satisfied with the Company and we will recommend you to others. Don Richardson presented a clear, concise, and timely estimate as to roof installation. He was patient and took time for all questions. His explanation of the process, materials, time frame, and what I should expect was invaluable and appreciated. Don was very professional, pleasant, and explained everything to me before the job was started. The work crew was excellent. They were efficient, polite, and careful all throughout the job, including the clean-up. During the replacement, your team continually kept me in the loop as to their progress. They were willing to answer my questions to ensure I had an understanding of the work being completed. We really appreciate being the recipients of both fine service and quality work. Thanks for the professional job. You truly exceeded our expectations!

★★★★★

Nov 9, 2014by Sharon R. on HD Roofing and Repairs

Don was incredibly helpful from start to finish with our new roof project. Prices were very fair and Don was great in answering all of our questions. The new roof was completed on time, looks great and the yard was left clean. We couldn't have asked for better service or a better quality roof!

★★★★★

Jan 25, 2014by Patrick R. on HD Roofing and Repairs

Good company. HD did our roof in December, and we had a good experience overall. Their project manager Lane was there to help us through the whole process, and answer all questions. I would recommend them, other roofing companies I spoke with were not near as professional.

★★★★

Dec 15, 2013by Christine Ward on HD Roofing and Repairs

Hd Roofing had our vote after they did the initial estimate. They started working on our roof the week after the estimate. I checked in on the progress throughout the project. I am no roofing expert but we have not had any problems ever since and there were no surprises or problems with the roof. Straight forward job, good work ethic, looked like hard work. I would never want to do what they do every day in the hot sun.

★★★★★

Nov 4, 2013by Richard P. on HD Roofing and Repairs

I hired HD Roofing. Painting and Remodeling to re-roof my Austin home, which was old and leaking terribly. They were A+ all the way - they removed the old shingles and rotting roof decking and were efficient in putting some great radiant barrier decking down too. This will keep my home cooler and my electricity costs low in Austin' heart! They added additional ventilation as well. The new roof looks great and performs great and qualifies me for a discount on my homeowner's insurance. They were also very thorough and left everything clean and neat. I'd recommend Don and HD Roofing, Painting and Remodeling for both residential and commercial roofing.

★★★★

Aug 11, 2013by James Hart on HD Roofing and Repairs

My roof has not been in good shape for a while and I needed to have it reroofed. I was putting it off as long as I could. No one likes spending money on things like roofing unless it is absolutely necessary. The storm that came through though left me saying, what the hail. Got a quote from HD Roofing which seemed to be the most reasonable. I think I am going to have them start here in a couple of weeks. Guys seem really easy to deal with.

★★★★★

Mar 11, 2013by Jenn on HD Roofing and Repairs

Very happy I hired HD Roofing, Painting and Remodeling to put a new roof on my house, and they ended up doing some drywall work and painting as well...everything turned out great, and we have no complaints!

★★★★★

Jan 22, 2013by Brent Allen on HD Roofing and Repairs

HD Roofing was the best company i could have chosen. They were AMAZING! Had the job completed ahead of schedule and really worked hard to do so. I can not say enough about their crew.

★★★★★

Apr 11, 2012by Kathleen on HD Roofing and Repairs

HD Roofing, Painting and Remodeling is one of the best contractors in the business. The guys are genuinely talented, communicate effectively, show up on time, and finish on time. They did all the following things for me: cabinet refacing, painting, tile work, carpentry, electrical repair, light fixture installation, drywall repair and texture, crown molding installation, and plumbing. Pricing is extremely reasonable. Anytime I need random stuff done around the house, HD is my first and only call.

★★★★★

Feb 13, 2012by SM on HD Roofing and Repairs

Very pleased. he was very good to work with and always communicated well with us. We have recommended him to others already. He is also great with suggestions and ideas.

★★★★★

Oct 22, 2010by Tom A. on HD Roofing and Repairs

I was referred to HD by a friend. I met with Don and his project manager and both were very professional and polite. They did an excellent job on my house. The did a new exterior/interior paint job. Installed new kitchen countertops and fixtures. Tiled the entire first floor living area and created a new custom bathroom. They performed all the work in a very timely manner and kept us informed throughout the entire construction process. I am very pleased with HD and would recommend them to anyone who is in need of remodeling. Thank you HD!

★★★★★

Jan 23, 2009by Ferdinand K. on HD Roofing and Repairs

I highly recommend Don Richardson and his company, HD Remodeling and Paint Services. They completed a full interior house remodel (HVAC, tiling, plumbing, electrical, sheet-rock, kitchen update, bath addition, garage conversion, and more) and some exterior work within time and budget. His workers were very skillful, efficient and friendly.

Don is an exceptional general contractor, very professional and trustworthy. He regularly kept me updated on the progress of the remodel, discussed any items that arose, and offered shrewd recommendations and options. In addition, Don's experience as a real estate investor and realtor shone when we discussed various strategies for the property. From giving a detailed bid through overseeing the final punch-out items, Don proved to be dependable, knowledgeable, and honest throughout the entire process. I wholeheartedly recommend Don and his company for the excellent service and workmanship and plan on using his company's services again.

Sincerely,

Ferdinand Kim

★★★★★

Jan 23, 2009by M K. on HD Roofing and Repairs

Don completed a total interior paint job, and did an excellent job!! I was very confused regarding what color may work in our home. But Don suggested a color which turned out great! He helped take the stress out of the project for us.

Leave Us a Review

We'd love to hear from you.